Learn more about SQL Server tools

 
 

Tutorials          DBA          Dev          BI          Career          Categories          Events          Whitepapers          Today's Tip          Join

Tutorials      DBA      Dev      BI      Categories      Events

DBA    Dev    BI    Categories

 

SQL Server Event Calendar


Review upcoming SQL Server events including SQL Server user groups, SQL Server Conferences, SQL Server web casts and more. Learn all you can about SQL Server, T-SQL, SSIS, SSAS, SSRS, Database Administration (DBA), Developer trends and more. Events will be added all of the time, so check back often. If you have an event you would like to post, please let us know. Happy learning!

May - 2016

Day Event / Host / Location
5

Solving the Mystery of SQL Server Performance Issues @ 5PM UTC | 1PM EDT (FREE)

MSSQLTips | Online  
9 JOIN! - the Database Conference
JOIN! | Warsaw   Poland
10 JOIN! - the Database Conference
JOIN! | Warsaw   Poland
10

Predictive alerting with settings to avoid false alerts with SQL Diagnostic Manager @ 7PM UTC | 3PM EDT (FREE)

MSSQLTips | Online  
11 JOIN! - the Database Conference
JOIN! | Warsaw   Poland
12

Top-Down SQL Server Security @ 7PM UTC | 3PM EDT (FREE)

MSSQLTips | Online  
13

15 Traits of Top Performers @ 4PM UTC | 12PM EDT (FREE)

MSSQLTips | Online  
17

Multi-platform Database Administration with DBArtisan @ 7PM UTC | 3PM EDT (FREE)

MSSQLTips | Online  
19

High Availability for SQL in VMware without Raw Device Mapping @ 5PM UTC | 1PM EDT (FREE)

MSSQLTips | Online  




More SQL Server Solutions




Learn more about SQL Server tools